Access your Schedules by opening the app drawer menu and selecting the “Schedules” section.
Tap the “three vertical dots” icon or swipe left on the desired schedule, then tap the “Delete” button. You will be prompted to confirm the action, since it cannot be undone.
Please note that in order for Schedule changes to be applied successfully, you must be at no more than 10 ft. from the associated Devices/Groups/Scenes. If the process fails to be applied to any of them, you’ll have the option to retry the process.
More on scheduling here: